Webcode 12

Telephone support

 

Do you have questions, suggestions or need help with the planning of a new safety equipment? Then get in touch with us. We look forward to your call!
 

Please contact us at +49 (0) 2737 5934-0

Risk assessment

 

Support in risk assessement 

 

The risk assessment required by the legislature is an unavoidable step on the path to CE marking, for every machine and system builder. On the basis of the risk assessment of our customers and prospective customers, we support them with the correct design of safety equipment, especially when dealing with special applications.
 

We support you in the design phase as well as in the finished product and advise you on the machine guidelines and the relevant standards for machine and plant safety.

 

 

Machine damage is expensive - Human tragedy tragic

 

With more safety in plants and machines, serious accidents or even deaths can be avoided. The protection of machines, which could pose a risk to employees, should therefore be the first priority for those responsible.
 

We advise machine and plant operators according to the statutory directives of the company safety ordinance and, as the most important performance feature, we place our many years of experience in the preparation and adaptation of safety devices in the analysis process of danger and risk assessment.

Safety check

"Accident investigations in manufacturing companies indicate that safety equipment on machinery is clearly manipulated". This is described by an investigation/study by the Berufsgenossenschaft Metall, which is available as a download under the heading "Trade press". Brühl Safety GmbH offers an annual security check to counter such manipulations and the resulting liability for machine and plant operators. This safety check contains a check of relevant safety devices in the context of the standards DIN EN 12100, EN 294, EN 811, EN 953 and EN 1088. 

Door inspection acc. ASR A1.7

Carefully documented


Regular testing of power-operated machine safety gates is compulsory according to ASR A1.7 (formerly BGR 232). Depending on the number of strokes as well as the area of application, Brühl checks both its own systems and makes of other manufacturers by in-house specialists, together with the necessary test documentation.

Maintenance

Maintenance and care - responsibility beyond sales


The completion of a project does not have to be its end. Careful maintenance and care increase the life and functionality of the safety equipment. For this reason, the Brühl company offers, on request, the regular inspection or maintenance of the power-actuated doors and gates.

Maintenance and care - responsibility beyond sales

Installation service worldwide

 

We offer our customers a professional installation of separate safety equipment. We are not limited to the German-speaking countries, but have worldwide assembly service through our experienced specialists. In the past, we have implemented installations and assemblies around the world, e.g. in China, Korea, the USA and Mexico.


Initial installation

 

Although all safety fence systems from Brühl Safety GmbH are characterized by an extremely simple installation (1-man installation) and detailed assembly instructions are included in every project, we offer our new customers support during initial installation. This ensures a smooth and cost-effective installation process for you, our customers.

CAD Data

For precise planning and creation of Brühl safety devices, you can download configurable 3D CAD files in your 2D and 3D CAD download portal in your individually required file format. This gives you access to all existing 3D components from Brühl, which makes your planning at an in-house CAD system easier and possible from the beginning.


Go to BRÜHL CAD portal

Webcode 12

Telefonsupport

Sie haben Fragen, Anregungen oder brauchen Hilfe bei der Planung einer neuen Schutzeinrichtung? Dann melden Sie sich bei uns. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Anruf!

Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf +49 (0)2737 5934-0

Risikobeurteilung

Unterstützung bei der Risikobeurteilung 



Die vom Gesetzgeber geforderte Risikobeurteilung ist ein unumgänglicher Schritt auf dem Weg zur CE-Kennzeichnung, für jeden Maschinen- und Anlagenbauer. Auf Basis der Risikobeurteilung unserer Kunden und Interessenten unterstützen wir diese mit der korrekten Auslegung einer Schutzeinrichtung, insbesondere bei Fragestellungen zu Sonderanwendungen.

 

Wir stehen Ihnen bereits in der Konstruktionsphase, aber auch am fertigen Produkt zur Seite und beraten Sie zur der Maschinenrichtlinie und den einschlägigen Normen zur Maschinen- und Anlagensicherheit.

 

Maschinenschäden sind teuer - Menschenschäden tragisch


Durch mehr Sicherheit an Anlagen und Maschinen können schwere Unfälle oder sogar Todesfälle vermieden werden. Die Absicherung von Maschinen, die eine Gefahr für Mitarbeiter darstellen können, sollte daher für die Verantwortlichen an erster Stelle stehen.

 

Wir beraten Maschinen- und Anlagenbetreiber nach den gesetzlichen Richtlinien der Betriebssicherheitsverordnung und bringen dabei als wichtigstes Leistungsmerkmal unsere jahrlange Erfahrung bei der Erstellung und Anpassung von Schutzeinrichtungen in den Analyseprozess der Gefährdungs- und Risikobeurteilung ein.

Sicherheits-Check

„Unfalluntersuchungen in verarbeitenden Betrieben deuten darauf hin, dass Schutzeinrichtungen an Maschinen offenbar gezielt manipuliert werden“. Dies schildert eine Untersuchung/Studie der Berufsgenossenschaft Metall die als Download unter der Rubrik Fachpresse vollständig zur Verfügung steht. Um solchen Manipulationen und der daraus entstehenden Haftung für Maschinen- und Anlagenbetreibern entgegen zu wirken, bietet die Brühl Safety GmbH einen jährlichen Sicherheitscheck an. Dieser Sicherheitscheck beinhaltet eine Überprüfung relevanter Sicherheitseinrichtungen im Zusammenhang der Normen DIN EN 12100, EN 294, EN 811, EN 953 und EN 1088. 

Torprüfung nach BGR 232

Sorgfältig dokumentiert

Nach der BGR 232 muss der Betreiber einer Betriebsstelle in regelmäßigen Abständen je nach Anzahl der Hübe bzw. des Einsatzbereichs eine Prüfung seiner kraftbetätigten Tore durchführen. Diese Überprüfungen bieten wir unseren Kunden sowohl für kraftbetätigte Maschinenschutztore aus dem Hause der Brühl Safety GmbH als auch für Fabrikate anderer Hersteller, durch unser Fachpersonal als Dienstleistung an. Dies wird bestätigt durch die geforderte Prüfungsdokumentation (Prüfbuch und Wartungsmarke etc.)

Wartung

Wartung und Pflege – Verantwortung über den Verkauf hinaus

Der Abschluss eines Projekts muss nicht dessen Ende sein. Sorgfältige Wartung und Pflege erhöhen die Lebensdauer und Funktionalität der Schutzeinrichtungen. Deshalb bietet die Firma Brühl auf Wunsch die regelmäßige Kontrolle bzw. Wartung der kraftbetätigten Türen und Tore an.

Montage

Montageservice weltweit

Wir bieten unseren Kunden eine fachgerechte Montage von trennenden Schutzeinrichtungen an. Dabei beschränken wir uns nicht nur auf den deutschsprachigen Raum, sondern verfügen über einen weltweiten Montageservice durch unsere erfahrenen Fachkräfte. In der Vergangenheit realisierten wir Installationen und Montagen rund um den Globus wie z.B. in China, Korea, den USA und Mexiko.


Erstmontage

Obwohl sich alle Schutzzaunsysteme aus dem Hause der Brühl Safety GmbH durch eine äußerst einfache Montage ( 1-Mann-Montage ) auszeichnen und detailierte Montageanleitungen jedem Projekt beiliegen, bieten wir unseren Neukunden eine Unterstützung bei der Erstmontage an. Dadurch stellen wir bei Ihnen, unseren Kunden, einen reibungslosen und kostengünstigen Montageablauf sicher.

CAD Daten

Für eine präzise Planung und Erstellung von Brühl-Schutzeinrichtungen können Sie in unserem 2D- und 3D-CAD-Downloadportal konfigurierbare 3D-CAD-Dateien in Ihrem individuell benötigen Dateiformat downloaden. So erhalten Sie Zugriff auf alle vorhandenen 3D-Bauteile von Brühl, was Ihre Planung an einem hauseigenen CAD-System von Anfang an vereinfacht und möglich macht.


Zum BRÜHL CAD Portal